I HAVE TO MARRY HER at least once if we get divorced we get divorced I HAVE TO BANG HER FIRST lIE VE LIFE THE WAY I WANT TO

bang katie for a bit my fgirlfriends but my brother’s keepre too.

LIFE LOVE AND DEATH. cool so b3efore i die katie rebecca gay rights activist.my bestfriend my good friends hood rights.

 

fuck her for a bit but were just friends

 

first time pursue her hey hows it going

 

second time yo proposol ocd

 

third time bang and get happy have kids.not so serious

if u love two people choose the one u love most and live the life the way u want to live it not the way others say it should be done
ont get too attached to the wrong gf ones

Leave a Reply

