Thoughts.

Yeah, i wanted to do a interview for biin wavey. But i didnt know why? If u like something, or love smoething/ have a passion for it scratch that love it. Then u pursue it.

diesel fly shitt cool free and for sale only 17.99 limited stock. cool would really apppprectiate it

I had a lot a enemies so my past was lke a nightmare to my future. Solution: dont make enemies and believe in the future. What u do yestterday fdont technically determine today . Arguments against this argument are chemical composition of the brain and psychology. But notnthe. I dont limit myself that much and im bout to give to charity to a business. nad mnice myself for next year for savings for being a sensible guy.

Patience: i feear that coz of the gfuture, and seeing death and bullying in my past that one may not be poromoised tomorrow? That is bullshit i made it through every bad day. Conquereing my mind so I like my past . Skethcy though. . Biin wavey what i stand for: the past dont have to be the prerequisite for the future nor determine, or create the future teacher businessman. Ruralisation: just plan it create it then do that shit. I find doing hard without exagerating or psyucjhologically worrying and then boom just do it allow it allow me .

its a beautiful world if u make it yours.

So our past cool fuck it move on: be moral.. Love jehr love yourz redistribute wealth some areas of lifea re a mission but not every other nut nut

Work tomorrow
Shower.

May not never invent a flying car but necessity i the mother of invention so maybe we not rich enough to be curious enough to invent, try it spawn some ideas for the cultural zeitgeist and then pool resources with friends/ get a rich altruisitc inventor. or investor with access to opportunities and resource s capitalism is currently not allocating resource evely s or faily snakes in the grass so si gvie to bangladsh and invest or endorse what the hood does.

People io look up to. The ogs of my area they always hold it down and na

Cool bad friends gone good ones left.

Cool growth. I did wrong. I forgave myselfand boom insta

Tired but horny but cool. Not functioning as well as i could but chemicals need me the way i should. addict life cool but

Not gonna invent a flying car not gonna go to avatar . cant have it all

 

Leave a Reply

