She said she’s down to ride

I was born in the hood, but the hood aint w(a)rWear I’ll die.

She was there by my side, so I felt like I had no road;; but i was walking just fine.

Georgia. Faith in humanity, when she brings me clarity, to be fair – she keeps my sanity. Words on a page rearrange.

She reaches out to me when I sleep. I am too easily inspired.

Formal English and her civil but not British.

I said. Beauty is ni the eyes of all. So never undermine beauty, for it is not small. Tis, and twas, an art not a science every time. So we explore, and then explore each others’ mind.

Still in Saint Andrews, for now, fleeting moments with temporary people.

Leave a Reply

